Glen Innes, NSW, You've Always Been Here, Music, CD, Inertia Music, Oct20, BMG Rights Management, The Jaded Hearts Club, Alternative

You've Always Been Here

Formed in 2017 to perform at a birthday party, The Jaded Hearts Club has an iconic line-up, featuring frontmen Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets) and Nic Cester (Jet), guitarists Graham Coxon (Blur) and Jamie Davis, plus Matt Bellamy (Muse) on bass and drummer Sean Payne (The Zutons). • Following the success of their 2 recent releases, including the Isley Brothers' Nobody But Me and Marvin Gaye's This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (Its Killing Me), the star-studded band return with their rasping take on Have Love Will Travel. • Originally recorded by Richard Berry in 1959, the song is gets an epic transformation with Miles Kane's raucous rock 'n' roll vocal leading the way.


1~1~We'll Meet Again
1~2~Reach Out I'll Be There
1~3~Have Love Will Travel
1~4~This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
1~5~Nobody But Me
1~6~Long And Lonesome Road
1~7~I Put A Spell On You
1~8~Money (That's What I Want)
1~9~Why When The Love Is Gone
1~10~Love's Gone Bad


Format: CD
Artist: The Jaded Hearts Club
Release Date: 02 October 2020
Genre: Alternative
Label: BMG Rights Management
Distributor: Inertia Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed