Glen Innes, NSW, Under The Covers Vol.3, Music, Vinyl LP, Rocket Group, Mar20, DEMON, Sweet, Matthew, Hoffs, Susanna, Rock

Under The Covers Vol.3

Double 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing. The third collaborative album between alternative rock artist Matthew Sweet and Bangles singer/guitarist Susanna Hoffs. First released in 2013, on Under The Covers Vol. 3, the duo covers 17 of their favourite tracks from the 1980s. Highlights include versions of R.E.M.'S 'Sitting Still', Kirsty MacColl's 'They Don't Know' and the Smiths' 'How Soon Is Now'.


1~1~ Sitting Still
1~2~ Girls Talk
1~3~ Big Brown Eyes
1~4~ Kid
1~5~ Free Fallin'
1~6~ Save It For Later
1~7~ They Don't Know
1~8~ The Bulrushes
1~9~ Our Lips Are Sealed
1~10~ How Soon Is Now
1~11~ More Than This
1~12~ Towers Of London
1~13~ Killing Moon
1~14~ Trouble
1~15~ Train In Vain
1~16~ You're My Favorite Waste Of Time
1~17~ I Would Die 4 U


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Sweet, Matthew, Hoffs, Susanna
Release Date: 27 March 2020
Genre: Rock
Label: DEMON
Distributor: Rocket Group

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed