Glen Innes, NSW, The New Abnormal, Music, Vinyl LP, Sony Music, Jul20, , The Strokes, Alternative

The New Abnormal

The Strokes announce the release of their first new album in seven years, The New Abnormal. The New Abnormal is the New York band’s sixth studio album, recorded at Shangri-Las Studios in Malibu, CA and produced by Rick Rubin (Beastie Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Crowes, The Cult). The album’s cover artwork features a painting by iconic artist Jean-Michel Basquiat, Bird On Money. The Strokes are singer Julian Casablancas, guitarists Nick Valensi and Albert Hammond Jr, bassist Nikolai Fraiture and drummer Fabrizio Moretti.


1~1~The Adults Are Talking
1~3~Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
1~4~Bad Decisions
1~5~Eternal Summer
1~6~At The Door
1~7~Why Are Sundays So Depressing
1~8~Not The Same Anymore
1~9~Ode To The Mets


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: The Strokes
Release Date: 24 July 2020
Genre: Alternative
Distributor: Sony Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed