Glen Innes NSW,Bill, The,TV,Drama,DVD

The Bill Series 23

"Back on the beat with Sun Hill's finest..."

Back on the beat with Sun Hill's finest... By 1999 The Bill had returned to the one-hour format, remaining a Top 10 UK drama for ITV and a popular Saturday night fixture on ABC-TV in Australia. Starring such fan favourites as DCI Jack Meadows (Simon Rouse), WPC Ackland (Trudie Goodwin), PC Tony Stamp (Graham Cole), PC Reg Hollis (Jeff Stewart) and Inspector Gina Gold (Roberta Taylor) this 23-disc set contains 89 episodes from the twenty-third series.


Format: DVD
Rating: M
Release Date: 20 07 2022
Production Year: 2007
Run Time: 4628
Languages: English
Rating Advice: Mature Themes And Violence
Distributor: Madman Entertainment
Directors: Neil Adams, Jeremy Ancock, Albert Barber

Actors: Christopher Ellison, Eric Richard, Trude Goodwin, Tony Scannell, Simon Rouse, Graham Cole, Jeff Stewart, Roberta Taylor

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed