Glen Innes NSW,Bill, The,TV,Drama,DVD

The Bill Series 16

"Back on the beat with Sun Hill's finest..."

Back on the beat with Sun Hill's finest... By 1999 The Bill had returned to the one-hour format, remaining a Top 10 UK drama ever for ITV and a popular Saturday night fixture on ABC-TV in Australia. Starring such fan favourites as Sgt Cryer (Eric Richard), WPC Ackland (Trudie Goodwin), DCI Mickey Webb (Chris Simmons) and Alex Walkinshaw as PC Dale Smitthy Smith. 23-disc set contains all 83 episodes from the Sixteenth series, which sees the departure of long-running characters DCI Frank Burnside and DS Don Beech.


Format: DVD
Rating: M
Release Date: 16 06 2021
Production Year: 2000
Run Time: 4274
Languages: English
Rating Advice: Mature Themes And Violence
Distributor: Madman Entertainment
Directors: Neil Adams, Jeremy Ancock, Albert Barber

Actors: Christopher Ellison, Eric Richard, Trude Goodwin, Tony Scannell

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed