Glen Innes, NSW, The Affair Of The Poisons, Music, Vinyl LP, Rocket Group, Oct20, PEACEVILLE, Hellripper, Rock

The Affair Of The Poisons

The second studio album of supreme blackened thrash Metal devastation from rising UK titans Hellripper presents a savage assault of blistering old school riffs and hyper-speed soloing. The Affair of the Poisons was recorded and mixed by James McBain and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Obituary, Midnight, Nails). The album title itself is based around a real-life 17th Century scandal of murder and witchcraft. The inspired cover artwork is by Skadvaldur.


1~1~ The Affair Of The Poisons
1~2~ Spectres Of The Blood Moon Sabbath
1~3~ Vampire's Grave
1~4~ Beyond The Convent Walls
1~5~ Savage Blasphemy
1~6~ Hexennacht
1~7~ Blood Orgy Of The She-Devils
1~8~ The Hanging Tree


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Hellripper
Release Date: 09 October 2020
Genre: Rock
Distributor: Rocket Group

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed