Glen Innes, NSW, Tekken 3, Music, Vinyl, Inertia Music, Oct20, Republic Of Music, Namco Sounds, Soundtracks

Tekken 3

Laced Records has partnered with BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. to release the soundtrack to one of the greatest fighting games of all time, TEKKEN 3. Pre-orders are now open for the TEKKEN 3 (Original Soundtrack) deluxe quadruple vinyl set housed in a wide, spined gatefold sleeve, with original artwork provided by Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. 44 tracks from arcade and home console versions have been remastered for vinyl, and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, 180g heavyweight LPs.


1~1~Tekken Tag Tournament Piano Intro: Massive Mix
1~2~Brave New World
1~3~The Sword That Cleaves Evil
1~4~Stairs Of Time
1~5~Main Theme
1~6~Frank West
1~7~Ultra Violet (Nelo Angelo Battle)
1~8~Flutter Vs The Gesellschaft
1~9~Demitri Stage (Romania)
1~10~1St Bgm
1~11~Super 8 Theme
1~12~We'll Protect Our School
1~13~Ride The Tiger
1~14~Mysterious Project
1~15~Rising Stage
1~16~Emergency Line
1~17~Good Luck
1~18~Oros Phlox
1~19~Strange Step
1~20~Go Next
1~21~Brave Parade
1~22~Silent Approach
1~23~Rapid Storm
1~24~Hard Time
1~25~Wanderer's Road


Format: Vinyl
Artist: Namco Sounds
Release Date: 02 October 2020
Genre: Soundtracks
Label: Republic Of Music
Distributor: Inertia Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed