Glen Innes, NSW, Tantrum, Music, Vinyl LP, MGM Music, Sep20, Redeye/Fake Four Inc., Nigel, Alternative


Fake Four Inc. is releasing a special limited press of 'Tantrum,' the full-length album by mysterious MC Nigel. Executive produced by underground rap staple Onry Ozzborn , the project features Aesop Rock, Nxick, Mr. Dibbs, Sapient, NyQwil and Nigel's cousin Lil Pippy. Talking to Hip Hop DX, Onry Ozzborn explains: 'While touring Central Europe last year, we stayed at a plum farm in East Prague on one of our days off. There, I met a young jackalope named Nigel who just so happened to have 'a wicked rap or two if I do say so myself,' as he put it. I was very impressed with his skillset and offered to help him put together a debut effort when I returned to the States. As soon as I was back, I went right to work and reached out to Zavala, Rain, Smoke M2D6 and Bird Diver to handle production. - LP [w/ download card]


1~1~D&Amp;D (F. Nyqwil)
1~2~Plum Fields
1~3~Vvhale Vvhatching
1~5~Sus Politi Bright (Bonus Track)


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Nigel
Release Date: 04 September 2020
Genre: Alternative
Label: Redeye/Fake Four Inc.
Distributor: MGM Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed