Glen Innes, NSW, Soul Tattoo, Music, Vinyl LP, Rocket Group, Sep20, DEMON RECORDS, Average White Band, Rock

Soul Tattoo | Clear Vinyl

Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Soul Tattoo includes the single ?Back To Basics?, with Hall & Oates collaborator Klyde Jones, on lead vocals on ?Every Beat Of My Heart?, and Daryl Hall appearing on ?I Wanna Be Loved?, which was co-written with Alan Gorrie. This album was produced by Average White Band and Peter Moshay.


1~1~ Soul Mine
1~2~ Back To Basics
1~3~ Livin' On Borrowed Time
1~4~ Every Beat Of My Heart
1~5~ When We Get Down To It
1~6~ Oh MacEo
1~7~ Do Ya Really
1~8~ I Wanna Be Loved
1~9~ No Easy Way To Say Goodbye
1~10~ Love Is The Bottom Line
1~11~ Welcome To The Real World
1~12~ Window To Your Soul
1~13~ You Shoulda' Known


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Average White Band
Release Date: 18 September 2020
Genre: Rock
Distributor: Rocket Group

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed