Glen Innes, NSW, Savages (Buzzsaw Vinyl / Rsd Exclusive), Music, Vinyl 10", MGM Music, Oct20, Proper/Fearless Records, Ice Nine Kills, Rock

Savages (Buzzsaw Vinyl / Rsd Exclusive)

Record Store Day 10 'Buzzsaw' vinyl single from Massachusetts metal band Ice Nine Kills. Features six tracks from 'The Silver Scream (Final Cut)', with five appearing here on vinyl for the first time. 10 tracklist: track 1. SAVAGES / track 2. Your Numbers Up / track 3. Thriller / track 4. Stabbing In The Dark (Acoustic) / track 5. SAVAGES (Acoustic) / track 6. Thanks God Its Friday (Acoustic)



Format: Vinyl 10"
Artist: Ice Nine Kills
Release Date: 24 October 2020
Genre: Rock
Label: Proper/Fearless Records
Distributor: MGM Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed