Glen Innes, NSW, Rough And Rowdy Ways, Music, Vinyl LP, Sony Music, Sep20, , Bob Dylan, Rock

Rough And Rowdy Ways

The first album of original songs from Bob Dylan in eight years which reached #2 on the ARIA Albums Chart. The album will feature his recent releases ‘I Contain Multitudes’ plus the nearly 17-minute epic ‘Murder Most Foul’.The 10-track collection is Bob Dylan’s first album of new songs since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature in 2016. Bob Dylan has sold more than 125 million records around the world. ROUGH AND ROWDY WAYS is the artist’s 39th studio album.


1~1~I Contain Multitudes
1~2~False Prophet
1~3~My Own Version Of You
1~4~I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
1~5~Black Rider
1~6~Goodbye Jimmy Reed
1~7~Mother Of Muses
1~8~Crossing The Rubicon
1~9~Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
1~10~Murder Most Foul


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Bob Dylan
Release Date: 18 September 2020
Genre: Rock
Distributor: Sony Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed