Glen Innes, NSW, Ordinary Madness, Music, CD, Inertia Music, Aug20, ADA UK, Walter Trout, R&B

Ordinary Madness | Deluxe Edition

On August 28, 2020, Walter Trout releases his new album 'Ordinary Madness' via Provogue/Mascot Label Group. For Walter Trout, there is no 'us' and 'them'. Across his five-decade career, the great US bluesman's music has always been a lifeline and call-to-arms, reminding listeners they are not alone. Now, as the world seeks solace from a tragedy that has touched us all, he comes armed with a boundary-exploring new studio album and eleven searingly honest songs that bring his fans even closer. 'There's a lot of extraordinary madness going on right now,' considers Trout, of the COVID-19 crisis. 'This album started because I was dealing with the flaws and weakness inside me. But it ended up being about everyone.' Ordinary Madness was completed mere days before the US shutdown, its cathartic songcraft and themes of shared troubles couldn't chime better with a period in which our souls and spirits are under fire from tumultuous global events. The Deluxe CD includes a coaster, postcard, sticker, all housed in a plus-sized box.


1~1~Ordinary Madness
1~2~Wanna Dance
1~3~My Foolish Pride
1~5~All Out Of Tears
1~6~Final Curtain Call
1~7~Heaven In Your Eyes
1~8~The Sun Is Going Down
1~9~Make It Right
1~10~Up Above My Sky
1~11~Ok Boomer


Format: CD
Artist: Walter Trout
Release Date: 28 August 2020
Genre: R&B
Label: ADA UK
Distributor: Inertia Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed