Glen Innes, NSW, Minimal, Music, Vinyl 12", MGM Music, Aug20, SRD/Kompakt Distribution, Matias Aguayo, Dance & Electronic


Orange Vinyl. Anthrax releases their 30th-anniversary edition of the band's 1990 album Persistence Of Time including two discs and one DVD, featuring remastered versions of the original release plus more material. More recordings added, Charlie's Archives, allows fans to get behind the scenes on the production process of each song - through the writing, development and recording process of each track.The DVD is behind the scenes footage of the Perstistence of Time tour.


1~1~Minimal (Original Mix)
1~2~Minimal (Marcus Rossknecht Mix)
1~3~Minimal (Dj Koze Mix)


Format: Vinyl 12"
Artist: Matias Aguayo
Release Date: 07 August 2020
Genre: Dance & Electronic
Label: SRD/Kompakt Distribution
Distributor: MGM Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed