Glen Innes, NSW, Hazel, Music, Vinyl LP, Rocket Group, Mar23, BEATS IN SPACE, Dukes Of Chutney, Dance & Electronic

Dukes of Chutney's long-awaited debut album Hazel explores life's wandering ways while widening its path. Recorded from remote yet commonly tranquil corners of the world over a six year span, Hazel is illustrated from a colorful palette of dub, folk, Balearic, and otherwise blissful sounds, somehow escaping categorization in its pursuit of uninhibited joy. Limited edition double LP includes a high quality digital download code and printed lyric insert.


1~2~Mystic Ape
1~3~Flying Horse
1~4~Little War (Feat. Wovette) 04:18
1~5~Rosemary's Bae
1~6~U Never Know
1~7~Scent Of India (Feat. E Ruscha V)
1~8~Come In, Go Away
1~9~Love With A Few Hares
1~10~Beneath The Thyme Wave
1~11~Flying Horse (Reprise)


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Dukes Of Chutney
Release Date: 14 March 2023
Genre: Dance & Electronic
Distributor: Rocket Group

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed