Glen Innes, NSW, Gulfer, Music, Vinyl LP, MGM Music, Oct20, Redeye/Topshelf Records, Gulfer, Rock


Wavering between self-doubt and having it figured out, Gulfer return with their fourth full-length record. Thirteen tracks of intricate, dexterous and, incredibly fun punk-inspired emo tunes, the self-titled album sees the Montreal quartet settling into themselves, realizing the path they've been searching for and writing the best music of their career as a result.


1~1~Gulfer - "Intro"
1~2~Gulfer - "Blurry"
1~3~Gulfer - "Nature Kids"
1~4~Gulfer - "Forget (Friendly)"
1~5~Gulfer - "Heat Wave"


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Gulfer
Release Date: 16 October 2020
Genre: Rock
Label: Redeye/Topshelf Records
Distributor: MGM Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed