Glen Innes, NSW, Dat Boy Den, Music, Vinyl, Inertia Music, Feb24, Empire, Sauce Walka, Rap & Hip-Hop

Dat Boy Den | Red & White Split Vinyl

Who exactly is Sauce Walka? He is DAT BOY DEN. Often considered one of rap’s biggest enigmas for his larger than life personality yet equally sharp and grandiose pen game, the Houston based rapper aims to put a stamp on his name with his newest studio album, DAT BOY DEN. The 18 track album features appearances from popular artists such as Peezy, BIG30 & Freeway, as well as fellow Houston-based artist Money Man & The Sauce Factory labelmates Peso Peso, Sauce WoodWinnin, Sauce Gohan & 44 Mike Deezy. Previous notable collaborations include artists such as A$AP Rocky, Bun B, Chief Keef, Lil' Keke, Maxo Kream, Migos, Slim Thug, Travis Scott, Trinidad James, and XXXTentacion.


1~1~Dat Boy Den
1~2~4 The High
1~3~Only Fans
1~4~Work It Out
1~5~I'm Like That
1~6~Free Sanchie Free Shiesty
1~7~Country Ass Nigga
1~8~Rollin' In
1~9~7 In A Cup
1~10~Steady Poppin It
1~11~Uh Uh
1~12~Ptsd (Puttin That Shit Dine)
1~13~Smashin' & Splashin'
1~14~Free The Drippers
1~15~I Just Wanna
1~16~Loud Enuff
1~17~Switches & Ar's
1~18~Rip Pokey Freestyle (Screwed)


Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sauce Walka
Release Date: 16 February 2024
Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop
Label: Empire
Distributor: Inertia Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed