Glen Innes NSW,Catherine Cookson,Movie,Drama,DVD

Catherine Cookson Collection 1 Storyteller 1979 -1995


Catherine Cookson remains one of the world's most celebrated and beloved novelists with over 90 books published and 123 million copies sold. Her characters and stories, infused with true passion and a unique understanding of life, have captured the imagination of readers around the globe. This special DVD collection includes ten TV adaptations for the small screen. These 10 high quality productions feature all-star casts and convey all the drama and emotion of each magnificent tale. Catherine Cookson: Storyteller Collection One 1979 -1995 The Mallens (19791980) with John Hallam, John Duttine, David Rintoul and Juliet Stevenson The Fifteen Streets (1989) with Sean Bean, Owen Teale, Clare Holman and Jane Horrocks The Man Who Cried (1993) with Ciarn Hinds and Amanda Root The Cinder Path (1994) with Catherine Zeta-Jones The Dwelling Place (1994) with Tracy Whitwell, Julie Hesmondhalgh and Ray Stevenson The Glass Virgin (1995) with Nigel Havers, Emily Mortimer and Brendan The Gambling Man (1995) with Robson Green


Format: DVD
Rating: M
Release Date: 02 09 2020
Production Year: 2020
Run Time: 1566
Languages: English
Rating Advice: Adult Themes| Medium Level Violence
Distributor: Madman Entertainment


Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed