Glen Innes, NSW, Aftershock, Music, Vinyl LP, Rocket Group, Sep20, DEMON RECORDS, Average White Band, Rock

Aftershock | Clear Vinyl

Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Having split in 1982, Average White Band re-formed in 1988 with a different line-up but with Alan Gorrie, Onnie McIntyre and Roger Ball remaining. Aftershock is the Band?s 11th album, originally released in 1988. Aftershock includes the singles ?The Spirit Of Love?, which features Chaka Khan and Ronnie Laws, as well as ?Sticky Situation?. Other special guests include The Ohio Players. This album was produced by John Robie, Dennis Lambert & Alan Gorrie, and AWB.


1~1~ The Spirit Of Love
1~2~ Sticky Situation
1~3~ Aftershock
1~4~ Love At First Sight
1~5~ I'll Get Over You
1~6~ Later We'll Be Greater
1~7~ Let's Go All The Way
1~8~ We're In Too Deep
1~9~ Stocky Sachoo-A-Shun
2~1~ The Spirit Of Love
2~2~ Sticky Situation
2~3~ Aftershock
2~4~ Love At First Sight
2~5~ I'll Get Over You
2~6~ Later We'll Be Greater
2~7~ Let's Go All The Way
2~8~ We're In Too Deep
2~9~ Stocky Sachoo-A-Shun


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Average White Band
Release Date: 18 September 2020
Genre: Rock
Distributor: Rocket Group

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed