Glen Innes, NSW, Another Perfect Day, Music, Vinyl, Inertia Music, Nov23, BMG Rights Management, Motrhead, Metal

Another Perfect Day | 40Th Anniversary

Celebrating it’s 40th anniversary, Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian 'Robbo' Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy. This 40th anniversary edition includes: Brand new half speed master from the original tapes + Orange & Yellow Spinner Vinyl


1~1~Back At The Funny Farm (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~2~Shine (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~3~Dancing On Your Grave (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~4~Rock It (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~5~One Track Mind (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~6~Another Perfect Day (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~7~Marching Off To War (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~8~I Got Mine (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~9~Tales Of Glory (40Th Anniversary Master)
1~10~Die You Bastard (40Th Anniversary Master)


Format: Vinyl
Artist: Motrhead
Release Date: 03 November 2023
Genre: Metal
Label: BMG Rights Management
Distributor: Inertia Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed