Glen Innes, NSW, The Shadow Inside , Music, Vinyl LP, Universal Music, Nov23, NUCLEAR BLAST, Sadus, Rock

The Shadow Inside | Red/Silver Swirl W/Black Splatter LP

At times, one might find themselves at the edge of reason, attributing their actions to the shadow within, an external force they blame for their choices. On “The Shadow Inside”, SADUS retains their signature death/thrash blend, delivering 10 furious tracks while staying true to their old-school roots and relaying the importance of taking responsibility for one's actions to unlock the best life has to offer.


1~1~First Blood
1~2~Scorched And Burnt
1~3~It's The Sickness
1~4~Ride The Knife
1~6~The Devil In Me
1~8~No Peace
1~9~New Begginings
1~10~The Shadow Inside


Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Sadus
Release Date: 17 November 2023
Genre: Rock
Distributor: Universal Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed