Glen Innes, NSW, Welcome To My World , Music, Vinyl LP, MGM Music, Sep23, Burning Sounds, Jimmy London, Reggae

Welcome To My World

Vocals: Jimmy London, Bass: Aston 'Family Man' Barrett & Robert 'Robbie' Shakespeare, Drums: Carlton Barrett & Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar, Lead Guitar: Bertram 'Ranchie' MacLean, Rhythm Guitar: Radcliffe 'Dougie' Bryan, Keyboards: Ansell 'Pinkie' Collins & Bobby Kalphat, Tenor Saxophone: Tommy McCook, Alto Saxophone: Felix 'Deadly Headley' Bennett , Trombone: Vincent 'Don D Junior' Gordon , Percussion: Christopher 'Sky Juice' Blake, Noel 'Scully' Simms & Uzziah 'Sticky' Thompson , Recorded at: Channel One Recording Studio Tracks: Ride On / Welcome To My World / In My Heart / A Little Love / Thank The Lord / Can't Let You Go / Hold On / Back Row At A Movie



Format: Vinyl LP
Artist: Jimmy London
Release Date: 29 September 2023
Genre: Reggae
Label: Burning Sounds
Distributor: MGM Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed