Glen Innes, NSW, Confidenza, Music, Vinyl, Inertia Music, Jul24, XL Recordings, Thom Yorke, Alternative

Confidenza | Cream Vinyl Indie Exclusive

- In January it was revealed that Thom Yorke composed the original score for Daniele Luchetti’s film, ‘Confidenza’, an adaptation of the Italian drama based on Domenico Starnone’s novel of the same name. - ‘Confidenza’ follows Yorke’s previous full-length score and original soundtrack for Luca Guadagnino’s 2018 ‘Suspiria’ remake, ‘Suspirium’, receiving a GRAMMY nomination for Best Song Written For Visual Media. - Produced by Sam Petts-Davies (‘Suspiria’, ‘The Smile Wall Of Eyes’), ‘Confidenza’ sees Petts- Davies and Yorke working again with the London Contemporary Orchestra alongside a jazz ensemble which included Robert Stillman and fellow The Smile bandmate Tom Skinner. - As of late, Yorke has been touring with The Smile (Tom Skinner, Jonny Greenwood, Thom Yorke), who released their second studio album, ‘Wall Of Eyes’, in January, which followed the band’s 2022 debut album.


1~1~The Big City
1~2~Knife Edge
1~3~Letting Down Gently
1~4~Secret Clarinet
1~5~In The Trees
1~6~Prize Giving
1~7~Four Ways In Time
1~9~Nosebleed Nuptials
1~10~Bunch Of Flowers
1~11~A Silent Scream
1~12~On The Ledge


Catalogue Number: XL1414LPE
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Thom Yorke
Release Date: 12 July 2024
Genre: Alternative
Label: XL Recordings
Distributor: Inertia Music

Find a Store HERE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed